General Chairs

Prof. Jinhui Wu, North University of China, China

Prof. Sammy V. Militante, University of Antique, Philippines


Program Chairs

Prof. IEEE Fellow D. P. Kothari, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur, India

Dr. Hassan Ali Khalid, Gomal University, Pakistan

Dr. Xia Huang, Guilin Normal College, China


Technical Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. L. J. Meng, Tongji University, China

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ren-Jwo Tsay, Vanung University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hiep Xuan Huynh, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. E. W. Cai, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suhaib Ahmed, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri, J&K, India

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ripal D Ranpara, Atmiya University, India

Asst. Prof. Y. T. Lin, National Pingtung University, Taiwan

Dr. Rudra Pratap Ojha, Galgotias University, India

Dr. J. A. Sawai, Ritsumeikan Univ., Kusatsu, Japan

Dr. L. R. Gliko, Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus, Malaysia

Dr. B. M. Islam, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Dr. A. N. Agyema, Riga Technical University, Latvia

Dr. Elbert M. Galas, Pangasinan State University, Philippines

Dr. Bansi R Gajera, Ahmedabad University, India

Dr. Gaganpreet Kaur, Thapar Institute of Engg. & Trechnology, India

Dr. Luca Romeo, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

Mr. Mohd Anas Wajid, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Mr. Mohd. Saifuzzaman, Daffodil International University, Bangladesh

Mr. Stefano Cirillo, University of Salerno, Italy

Mr. Turner Lam Kee Fui, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Ms. Syeda Farjana Shetu, Daffodil International University, Bangladesh

Dr. Thanh Pham Dinh, Tay Bac university, Vietnam

Ms. Nishargo Nigar, Hamburg University of Technology, Germany

If you have interest in joining in the Conference Technical Committees group, welcome to send email and CV to us.

Email to Chair